Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Oct 3
LWSD - Kindergarten Highly Capable Info Night
Lake Washington High School
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
BEL - Walk to School Week
-
Blacktop
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Oct 8
BEL - Walk to School Week
-
Blacktop
Wed, Oct 9
BEL - Walk to School Week
-
Blacktop
Thu, Oct 10
BEL - Walk to School Week
-
Blacktop
LWSD - Elementary Highly Capable Info Night
Lake Washington High School
BEL - WatchDog Pizza Night
-
Commons
Fri, Oct 11
BEL - Walk to School Week
-
Blacktop
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
BEL - Book Fair
-
Library
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2