Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
BEL - PTSA Coding Class
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
BEL - PTSA Coding Class
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 8
EIN - Spanish/English Dual Language Program Information Night
Einstein Elementary School Library
RSAR - Renaissance School of Art & Reasoning Information Night
-
Eastlake High School Theater
Wed, Jan 9
JHS - Cambridge Program Information Night
-
Juanita High School Commons
Thu, Jan 10
DCS - Discovery Community School Information Night
Sandburg Elementary School Commons
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
BEL - PTSA Spanish Club
-
Library
BEL - PTSA Coding Class
-
Gym
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
EXP - Explorer Community School Information Night
-
Dickinson Elementary School Commons
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Jan 15
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Jan 16
BEL - PTSA Tennis Club
-
Eastside Tennis Center
BEL - PTSA Basketball Club
-
Outside Covered Area
Fri, Jan 18
BEL - PTSA Spanish Club
-
Library
BEL - MLK Jr. Assembly
-
Commons/Gym
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
BEL - PTSA Spanish Club CANCELLED
-
Library
BEL - PTSA Coding Class CANCELLED
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
BEL - PTSA Tennis Club
-
Eastside Tennis Center
BEL - Multicultural Day
-
Commons/Gym
BEL - PTSA Basketball Club
-
Outside Covered Area
Thu, Jan 24
BEL - PTSA Ukelele Class
-
Library
I Heart Strings
RHMS
Fri, Jan 25
BEL - PTSA Spanish Club
-
Library
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
BEL - PTSA Spanish Club CANCELLED
-
Library
BEL - PTSA Coding Class CANCELLED
-
Gym
BEL - Play Parent Meeting
-
Commons/Gym
Wed, Jan 30
BEL - PTSA Tennis Club CANCELLED
-
Eastside Tennis Center
LWSD - Special School Board Meeting
Eastlake High School
BEL - PTSA Basketball Club CANCELLED
-
Outside Covered Area
Thu, Jan 31
BEL - PTSA Ukelele Class CANCELLED
-
Library
BEL - Book Fair
-
Library
BEL - Book Fair
-
Library
Fri, Feb 1
BEL - PTSA Spanish Club CANCELLED
-
Library
BEL - Book Fair
-
Library
BEL - Book Fair
-
Library
BEL - Play Practice
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 2
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center